Live: With Full Force (2007)

1. Self-Inflicted
2. I Am Forever
3. The Lasting Dose
4. Burn Your World
5. New Dawn
6. High Rate Extinction
7. Planets Collide
8. All I Have (I Gave)

Life's Blood For The Downtrodden [order]

Broken Glass [order]

Crowbar join forces with Candlelight to release their first studio album in over three years!
The band's brand new album, "Life's Blood For The Downtrodden", was produced by the working team of Warren Riker (Down) and
Rex Brown (Pantera, Down). Brown also handled the bass duties on the album, which marks a return to the group's recording
line-up of drummer Craig Nunenmacher (Black Label Society). Upon completion, it will be Crowbar's first studio album in over three